Members

The Long Island Dance Consortium (LIDC) membership is composed of presenters, dance professionals, dance companies, dance advocates, arts councils, universities and dance related groups.

You may contact LIDC at – lidc11@aol.com or at PO Box 427 Huntington, NY 11743

 

Long Island Dance Consortium Members

American Dance Theatre

Kathleen Kairns-Scholz

587 Middle Road
Bayport, NY 11705
(631) 472-3455

kmscholz@yahoo.com
Berest Dance Center

Olga Berest

12 South Washington Street

Port Washington, NY 11050

(516)  944-6687

www.berestdance.com
oberest@aol.com

Circle of Dance

Elaine Lewis

PO Box 285
Huntington, NY 11743
(516) 759-1100
(631) 427-2360

www.circleofdance.org
circled1@aol.com

 North Shore Studio of Dance

2 Melville Rd

Huntington Station, NY 11746

631-549-0777

Danielle Kimmins, Director

info@northshoredance.net

 

LI High School for the Arts

Dina Denis

293 Cold Spring Road

Syosset, NY 11791

(516) 364-1177
fax: (516) 364-6947

Ddenis@nasboces.org

Dany Holdstein Two Worlds Dance Studios

Dany Holdstein

Laura Stein, manager

340 Wheatley Plaza

Greenvale NY 11548

(516) 484-6604

www.DHTW.com

LONG ISLAND BALLET THEATRE

Jeanine Levitan, President
310 New York Ave
Huntington,NY 11743
(631) 271-4626

www.liballettheatre.com

Town Of Oyster Bay Arts Council 

Joanne Reeves

977 Hicksville Rd
Massapequa, NY 11714

(516) 797-7926

jreeves@oysterbay-ny.gov

Huntington Arts Council

Marc Courtade, Executive Director

213 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743

(631) 271-8423
fax: (631) 271-8428

Long Island Dance Company

Sandy Jemal

2777 Middle Country Road
Lake Grove, NY 11755
(631) 737-6335

LIdancecompany@aol.com

   The Red Hot Mamas

Louise Rastu & Toni Wortman, Directors

28 Yacht Club Rd

Babylon NY 11702

631-680-4271

Louise.trhmtap@gmail.com

www.ALifetimeofDance.com

 Sandi Bloomberg

16 Bramble La.

Melville NY 11747

harvela16@aol.com

www.SandiBloomberg.com

 Downstage Dance Company

Heather Bulone-Umhafer & Kristen Collins-Lee

3923 Merrick Rd.

Seaford NY 11783

516-781-8200

Info@downstage-dance.com

www.downstage-dance.com

Saatya Pradeep
11 Comet Road
Syosset, NY 11791

(516) 681-2048


Satyapradeep@hotmail.com

Huntington YMCA Dance & Performing Arts Center

Edie Cafiero Director/ JoAnn Hertzman Ballet Academy

Phone: 631-421-4242 ext. 132

631-492-7345

Huntington Center for Performing Arts

Huntington Ballet Academy

310 New York Ave

Huntington, NY 11743

Joan Mongada Albright, Director

huntingtoncenter@yahoo.com

(631) 271-4626

American Theater Dance Workshop

 

 

The Dance Theatre Company

 

Stacie Nelson

388 Merrick Ave.

East Meadow NY 11554

516-382-6631

dancetheatreco@optonline.net

www.thenydancersstudio.com